(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Experience life and the people you meet along the way.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m a fun loving, love to laugh, generous and passionate kind of gal. I own my own business and love what I do. I live life full on and would love to have someone special to enjoy the journey with. I'm a one-man kind of woman and not looking for "entertainment", so only serious MEN, please. I guess this is the place to toot my horn, so I'll tell you I don't come with drama. Really...I don't! I believe that all life’s experiences happen for a reason and for learning and growing through. I'm a great listener, out-going and personable and try to see the good in everyone. I guess a little polyanna-ish. But, really...what's there to complain about? I like to be outdoors hiking, running or camping or indoors snuggling while watching a movie with a great glass of wine. I love to have new experiences- either eating at undiscovered hide-aways or weekend getaways to new locations. I’m pretty easy going and just as comfortable dressed in my heels as I am in my hiking boots. I was raised with a lot of boys and can do a pretty good job keeping up in most sports and enjoy the rush. However, I equally enjoy fashion and heels and clean up pretty nicely. Pretty much a girly-girl on the outside and saying "bring it on" on the inside. Above all else, is the ability to laugh at yourself and relax. Bonus points if you keep me laughing, too! I'll save the rest for great conversation!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college