(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


76 | Phoenix, Arizona

Explorers like Playmates! Do you like to play???

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Looking for someone who is comfortable being social or just staying home watching a movie together; someone who wants to get the most out of life; who does not want to change me or control me and I do not want to change him; who is neat but not too neat; is committed to living healthy by eating right and exercising; likes to lay in bed and listen to the rain; watch a fire in the fireplace with soothing background music on a cold night; likes to walk along the beach and enjoy the sea breeze in our faces, the sound of the waves and the feel of the sand between our toes; likes to cook together, likes to travel to new places; eat at new restaurants. is spiritual and believes in God. Interested in a man that is comfortable with his feelings and being intimate with his partner-both physically and emotionally. says that I am an explorer and that a match between two explorers is the most fun of any matches. Yes, I am the person who will start a conversation while standing in line at the grocery store. People have told me that I am easy to be with. I like to be with people that are positive as what you put out is what you get back. I am honest, intelligent, funny and tend to "tell it like it is" so that is why I have put down my chronological age although I am often mistaken for being much younger due to the time that I have spent in the gym doing weights, yoga, and the treadmill. Let's go on an adventure together and see where the path leads!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral