PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lisa

47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just Ask....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Though I'm in no particular hurry to find my partner, I'm hoping to meet someone who has the potential to be just that. Please be open, genuine, confident, yet humble. If you are proud of your "game", "swag", we probably can be great friends, but you're not who will ultimately win my heart. I'm funny, honest, love my friends and family to the ends of the earth. I have a diverse group of friends and they are important to me. My son is my heart and first priority. My dog might be a close second. I have a wickedly wonderful sense of humor, not all get my sarcasm. It's all in fun and the more you understand and enjoy, the more we can make each other laugh and smile. I enjoy going out for dinner, dancing and drinks. I like to hike and walk my dog and working out is something that I enjoy regularly as well. I'd love for you to be fun, funny, laid back, grounded with a sense of adventure. Race is not important, I keep an open heart and open mind. You do the same and be in touch. Leave your baggage at the door - You will not find self induced drama here nor do I welcome it. Kissing is UNDERRATED...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any