(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Newly single and just wondering what's going on out there. I like being social, having some laughs and enjoying my adventure.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am just recently divorced and am very comfortable and happy with my new life. I moved back to my home town and am settling in to my newly purchased home nicely. I have one son who is in his first year at MSU! He is hoping to become a doctor. I loved the job I just left at St. Mary Catholic School where I wore many hats including Substitute teaching, tutoring and office secretary to name a few. I plan to do similar work here in Alpena. I have a supportive family in the UP and many friends I cherish all over the state and country. People who know me well, know that I have a 'unique' laugh and am a very positive and happy person. I dabble in reflexology and prefer to use homeopathic and herbal remedies over a pharmaceuticals whenever possible. I am very healthy for the most part but am always just trying to stay on top my last burger and fries. I enjoy eating out and ordering a fun cocktail or two. I love camping, biking, jogging and Mackinaw Island or any sandy beach would be considered some of my happy places. I hope to eventually find someone who does for me as much as I do for him kinda thing. I love taking care of the people I care for but also need to be taken care of as well. I am financially comfortable but not wealthy. I hope to find someone who is also able to take care for himself but is interested in a partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral