PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sandy

52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a great guy...

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

A little about me... I consider myself to be a nice person, I have a good sense of umor,honest,kind,considerate,loving & caring. I'm a romantic girl. I love white roses. I like to go for nice dinners or just as happy to be at home making a meal & sitting on the patio watching the sun go down. I like to keep active. play golf, tennis, hike, water skiing & surfing. swim or relax pool side. I'm a non-smoker, like gin & glass of wine at dinner. I like to travel & have been lucky to see some wonderful places. I lv az. I like the lakes in the summer.I also like going to a movie once in awhile. sporting events & few concerts. Family & friends are important to me.I love my daughter.I like dogs.don't have any pets at the moment.I can ride horses.rather not in the AZ heat.motorcycle rides are fun.I'm athletic build & slender.I just started running a little..5 or 8 miles with good tunes suits me fine. I like a few hikes. camelback & tom's thumb.I'm easy going, love fashion but not over the top.. my guy should have some style too.. I believe in god. not religious but like to go to service once in awhile. I'm 47,although my friends tell me I look younger.I like to have friends over & spend time with family.I'm not into drama. although I do have a teenager.. she is pretty good.. very independent & out going!! About the one I'm looking for... Well, I'm new to this..I'm looking for someone that wants a friend, partner, a lover.. I'm looking for a great guy.. haven't found you yet! With similar interests.....kind, sweet, sexy, hard worker, active & fit, classy... opens doors & likes to holds hands.. you must have nice hands..ha! has a nice smile... has a sense of style ..casual & dressy.. has a nice home & likes to keep it presentable.. and your car too.. I perfer trucks or suv.. I'm looking for a relationship where we both look forward to spending time with each other. I'm ready to have a great guy in my life

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any