(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

looking for my last first date

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello there, I'm Samantha and I'm not very good at talking about myself but here goes...My sense of humor is great kinda sarcastic. I have been going back to the gym a few days a week to get back into shape after a few a workout partner would a bonus. i wear my heart on my sleeve most of the time so being sweet is normal for me and not an act. I think that being happy is a state of mind...even with drama or baggage you can still be happy. I enjoy my life and not looking to change it just add to it hopefully by finding someone to share it with. I love the outdoors and being around the water but staying at home and watching a movie with someone curled up on the couch isn't bad either. I have tried just about everything except sky diving and rock climbing.. something about throwing myself out or off of something to my death lol just doest appeal to me. Camping, fishing, off roading, horse back riding (not for many years though) are just a few that i enjoyed doing. I try to get out and hike with friends when times meet up but otherwise its the gym or Chapperal Park for a walk. I have a not so glamorious job but I love it and im good at it.. people dont believe what I do when they meet me because my personality just doesn't fit..(no im not telling, something to talk about later). I will try to update more later.. thanks for reading, and good luck on your quest if Im not what your looking for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree