(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

New at dating again

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Dining out


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well I will put it all out there... I am a single mother of 3. Lets face it, with children always around it is nearly impossible to meet a man. That's not necessarily a bad thing, but I do want that companionship. I want to hang out with someone of the opposite sex, maybe watch a movie, relax at home, take a drive somewhere, you know... About me: I am pretty easy going, very down to earth, I love children and children love me. I'm a good, genuine person. I am very honest and am looking for that too. Love to try new things, pretty much up to do anything. Road trips, site seeing, relaxing and enjoying nature is my thing. I'm not much of a night club person, but an occasional drink at a small bar is good. I am looking for a true gentleman, someone that loves kids, not a controlling person, loyal, a one woman man as I am a one man kinda woman. I want someone that loves to laugh and doesn't take life so seriously all the time. I didn't want to say the whole "life is too short" cliche, but my goodness it is! I work with elderly people and see it first hand. The most common thing they all say is "enjoy life!!" One last thing...If drama surrounds you, good luck with that and please don't stop here :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • No formal education