(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

What's meant to be will always find a way

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m an out going, fun loving and caring person. I am reliable and trustworthy and friends and family often confide in me knowing that I will hold their trust in confidence and will be neutral and honest in my opinion. I have a 15 year old son in high school. He is amazing and is the joy of my life! I enjoy spending time with him and try to be involved with his school and sports as much as possible. I work for a Financial Services company and have been with them for 6 years I enjoy traveling.....recently took a cruise to Alaska, would love to travel more....Europe, Morocco and Turkey are top on the list. I moved to Arizona from Southern California and love going back to visit. Especially in the summer when the AZ heat gets unbearable! . I enjoy being outdoors and staying active and work out at the gym three to four times a week and also go hiking when the weather cools down. I find that working out is a great way to relieve stress. I enjoy R&B and Indian music, concerts and the arts. I love trying new restaurants especially in the Scottsdale and Camelback corridor area! I like spicy food and love to experiment with cooking at home too. I also enjoy hanging out at my home especially on the weekends after a hectic week at work. I’m looking for an open minded person, who respects different cultures and faiths. Someone who treats people with fairness It would be great to meet someone where we can have an equally good time going out and doing something fun, traveling or just staying home and enjoying each other’s company. I’m looking for an honest, open relationship. With someone who understands that family is a priority.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral