(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live, Love, Laugh... That's my motto. You know when you're laughing and joking and people say "You're crazy!" That's what they say to me...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to laugh out loud and enjoy the company of family and friends. I have been blessed with a beautiful family and we get together as often as we can.. I'll usually cook up something tasty and make a celebration of it. I love music of all types, I love to sing, although my voice is my only instrument my family is also musically inclined. I'm not perfect, I've made plenty wrong choices in my life but I like to think I have learned from them and they have made me strong and understanding of what people go through sometimes. I'd love to meet a man who is family oriented and maybe has kids of his own, but if not that's okay too. A man who is not too obsessed with any one thing... Everything in moderation... A man who is hard and soft at the same time, (hard body, soft heart). One who has good conversation and a good sense of humor. Someone who is a jack of all trades. A strong man who isn't afraid to be open and honest. I would love to meet someone who would like to share my life and take my love.... Do you have any suggestions?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any