PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ashley

29 | Phoenix, Arizona

You only live life once. Take chances! And live without regrets.

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would describe me as a caring, fun-loving individual, who is hard working and determined to succeed, but also a big goofball. I'm a child at heart! I love to have fun and can always be seen laughing. I'm very personable and get along or start a convo with pretty much anyone. I'm definitely not the type to just sit around; I love doing new things, being outside and exploring. I hate being bored! But, I do believe it is important to have down-time to relax and chill. My friends and family are very important to me; they make my life what it is today! I'm super athletic; I ran in college and am an All-American, something that I will always be proud of. Being healthy and exercising is important to me, plus I believe it upgrades one's life! I hope to find someone who has these similar interests and faith as me, that enjoys going out on the weekends, who loves hiking and exercising and who is charming, has a sense of humor and loves life. I need a go-getter! It's going to take a superman to sweep me off my feet :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree