(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Best Friend/Boyfriend Material

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Well, what can I say, I'm just a nice, average (maybe above average), down to earth, regular boy next door kinda guy looking for the same in another. I like to work out-a work in progress:), still working on that golf game (another work in progress), following sports, and just the typical guy stuff. I also enjoy movies, music, art, travel, and cooking. I enjoy the simple things in life: roller coasters, beaches, sunsets, and fireworks-looking for a guy to share life with. I enjoy going out and having fun as much as I enjoy kicking it with the guy I like and making it a Blockbuster evening. The hopeful romantic in me would like to believe that there is a right guy out there for me. First off, I am a masculine quality guy, and I am attracted to the same in another (and no you don't have to be Rambo either). I am always attracted to beautiful eyes and a knockout smile. You should be able to carry on a somewhat intelligent conversation, and have a good sense of humor. Not too much to ask for, right? If you have some common interests that's cool, but sharing each others interests is what counts. If after reading all this, you are still interested, then I would definitely love to hear back from you. Friends are always cool, if it leads to a LTR, so much the better. Peace.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any