(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

hello ladies!

His 6 interests

« »



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

My friends would tell you I am honest, friendly, humorous and fun to be with. My ex would say I am a great father! I can tell you, I enjoy being romantic, spontanious, positive and making the best out of all situations. I am NOT A PLAYER...just looking for that special someone to grow old with. I enjoy outdoor activites, hockey, working out, tennis, raquetball and like to cook! I'm looking for someone with a positive attitude, honest, not a game player, no baggage(issues), fun, enjoys kids and someone who possesses a radiant smile! I am 41...look 31 and am active like a 21 year old! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and good luck in your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any