(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


23 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am funny, outgoing, and like to meet new people!

Her 3 interests



Dining out

in her own words...

Hi, I am 20 years old, living with my family, go to school, enjoy studying. I wanna b a dentist. I work as a math and chemistry tutor. I love helping people. I am also a scholar at a program, and I do a lot of social interaction. I've met all kinds of people, and had to deal with the good and bad. I never complained, I don't care what people think or do as long as it doesn't affect me. I've never done an online dating before. Never been to any website. My friend told me about it because I CAN'T FIND A MATCH FOR ME!! I have many good characters, but I am just unlucky. I won't say there isn't anybody interested in me, in fact so many guys like me, I just like certain types and I never found what I want. I am so busy with school, but I feel I want a guy who loves me. I hope it's not impossible :( Anywayz, that's me :P hit me with a message if you wanna know more!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any