(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Creative Ways

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards



in his own words...

Friends would descibe me as easy going, down to earth, giving and trusting sometimes to a fault,Well rounded and grounded Raised small town with great morals and values.When and if you get to know me you'll find that I'm very compassionate and passionate I'm a busy buisness owner,love what i do its hard to desribe the feeling of taking a thought, building it , putting it in someones home and they are blown away. I am very blessed in so many ways. unique in the way that I'm very easy going and somehow maintain a positive attitude.Love people (most of the time ) and very easy to talk to although I'm more of a listener than a talker,engageing and enduring As for what I'm looking for, I guess it would be the perverbial needle in the hay stack. Someone down to earth who knows herself and what she wants in life. My IT girl, don't know what IT is but when you have IT you know IT lol.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any