(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Independently we're both strong, what can we be together...

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Respectful enough to still open doors, Romantic enough to make every day special, Realistic enough to know I'm not a match for everyone, but Resolute enough to keep trying to find that somone special with whom I can enjoy life. (all pictures are from July 2011 onward) Having been on match for just a few days and looking around, I sense there have been a lot of guys who have lied about their height - either that or a man really needs to be 5'10" to find a match! I'd love to hear from you what you have found to be the "price of entry" to find a match. It seems to me that photos are the initial attraction that entices someone to wink or send a note or even better, respond to a note I may have sent. But these are merely static words on a screen. Only through conversation and interaction will you really be able to know who I am, what I’m about. But here goes… I’m good at communicating; funny (and not just to myself… most of the time anyway); confident but humble; patient; generous; loyal; honest; industrious; sometimes crazy (in a good and spontaneous way); I take pride in the way I look; I’m kind, considerate and respectful; goal oriented; and come from good mid-western stock and a great family. My family is very important to me. I was born and raised in Ohio and moved to Arizona about fifteen years ago from Michigan. Fell in love immediately with the outdoors, the mountains, the sunsets, just about everything but the insane heat in the summer (which is a small price to pay compared to four months of gray, wet winters). I'm looking for someone who has energy, has a great laugh, is considerate of others, loves to try new things, is smart, adventurous, honest, family oriented, and all those other good qualities one looks for in a companion. I'm looking for someone who is open to a deep and passionate relationship, with whom I can share and who will share with me everything there is about living. I'm also looking forward to learning more about you than mer

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any