(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


73 | Phoenix, Arizona

This is the Day the Lord hath made, let us rejoice and be glad in it. I am are you?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm just a gal from the Midwest who came out to Arizona as a young woman to live with a sister who moved out the prior year. I had decided in 5th grade geography that Phoenix, Arizona was the only place I was interested in living. A year later I met my husband as was married for 45 years.He passed away after suffering 11 years with pain from spinal stenosis. We had 3 children who blessed us with 4 grandchildren all who live in Arizona. I worked most of our marriage as an Administrative Assistant and Bookkeeper. I especially loved bookkeeping. I love the community where I live as it is 55+, and is full of activity and friendships. Coco is my siamese cat who is 5 now and my little hugger. That's what I miss most about marriage is the affection from hugging and holding hands, sharing special moments. I am warm and spontaneous but I don't share the loose morals of the world but set my standards high. I hope to meet a fella who can laugh with me and high special moments of sharing our joys and sorrows in these golden years of our lives.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any