PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rose

70 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life's not getting any longer so let's enjoy the heck out of it...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello, let me introduce myself. An East Coast girl, (Boston) living in AZ. 16 years and love the south west. Cooking and good food is a favorite of mine along with the right company, whether it's a single friend or a group of close friends. Music, movies, especially the old classics, reading, theater and travel among other things are favorites of mine. Also, I ride my own motorcycle so traveling on 2 or 4 wheels, airplane, train, car or whatever is always a special occassion for me. Also I clean up very well and since I own a little, lovely boutique it really helps. Being 5'6", 124 lbs., brown hair and eyes, slender frame, and an outgoing personality and considered attractive, are a fairly accurate description of me. I am looking for the "man" who is independent, charming, great sense of humor and never forgets how to treat a lady. Also, honesty, integrity, and moral character are a requirement. I enjoy my family, especially my grandchildren and their sports and activities. Someone caring, thoughtful, kind and with a good mind and adventurous spirit, financially independent and who knows how to cook and laugh and enjoy himself and those around him would be a plus to my llife. If you can appreciate an independent woman then you just may be the man for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any