(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Someone better snag me up soon!

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in her own words...

Well where to start? Im a single mom, 2 boys, 2 jobs, but still love life and am trying to find the one who actually appreciates a girl like me! Our lil family is fun, and we are always laughing. Im caring and loving and goofy and need to find my mate! Im very independent in ways, in others I want to snuggle and be latched onto you lol. We all have good days and bad days, some more than others. I dont like baby mamma drama at all I will not put up with it!! I dont mind my partner having kids but its 2011 and we have to put on our big boy pants some day :) I have NO drama with my kids father, were friends, have been for 20 years and it works. I cook dinner every night, my boys and I sit at the table, talk and have family time. I enjoy allllllll kinds of stuff, thats the part I hate trying to describe, in my profession, I deal with all walks of life, all kinds of sports, so on and so forth so im into almost anything! I love hiking, yoga, football games :) and getting dirty on a bike if you wanna! Im also a GIRL, I look good, I smell good, I cook good, I do get cranky, WE ALL DO. get over it Im not into, one night stands, flings or bed buddies, so with that said, write soon hahahahaha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any