(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

There is no such thing as coincidence... everything is for a reason

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an easy going man who is looking for an easy going woman. I like a woman who is intelligent, quick witted and yet at peace with herself, and can find enjoyment and the humor in this adventurous ride we call life. Could that be you? I am a very open and passionate man; although to me… emails are not the best format for getting personal, I much prefer to "talk" to someone... remember talking... it's the way it used to be!! Information may give us clues... it still comes down to chemistry and the things we can't explain that attracts us to each other!!! I have a great daughter, now in college, she is quite entertaining, we are very close, she lives with her mom and we have had a very compatible relationship for several years. Reggie, who I refer to as my oldest “boy” is my 6 year old character of loveable puppy… he is in charge of homeland security. An independent business consultant by day... but my soul is that of a musician. Have music teaching practice on a part time basis, it is one of the most rewarding things I have ever done. I have many diverse interests.. staying fit (although not fanatical about it) is important to me as well. Music, tennis, and cycling are some of the interests that I really enjoy. I am open to what may be your interests as well. Here I am… an ocean lover (it's the Pisces in me) out here on the desert... have done some traveling (U.S., Europe and especially the Caribbean) and it still amazes me that this is where I live! I would say that I am a unique individual... sometimes that's good.... and sometimes not so good. If any of this peaks your interest.... then contact me, who knows where this may all lead.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any