(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Woman seeking Gentleman

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a happy individual looking for someone to share both the good times and the bad. I want to get out there and experience life, and think that a partner will only make that experience more exciting (plus, I need someone to laugh at my jokes along the way). My number one goal in life is to be happy! I love to spend time with friends, family, and my two miniature pinschers. The only thing that could make life better is a partner to share it with. One of my major passions is my job, I am a 5th grade teacher, and since I can remember that is all that I have wanted to do. In my free time I love to go out to eat, see a movie, dance, hang with friends, and ride my beach cruiser (yes it has a basket, haha). I am looking for a kind and thoughtful person; someone who knows what they want out of life. I would love to meet someone ambitious, who is excited about their dreams and wants to make them a reality. I am looking forward to meeting new people, and forming new frienships...and hopefully something more. That something more could be with you! The rest...well you will have to find that out on your own! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral