(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Night Owl... looking for adventure.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 4 interests



Performing arts

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a young 47 (at least in my mind!) have a few tattoos, I love live music and hanging out with friends. My job is pretty much life or death so I like to have fun on my days off. Seems I'm drawn to the 'bad boys' ;-). but I'm ready for a real man. I do appreciate the creative side of someone. I appreciate any and all efforts put into a relationship. A love like Paul And Linda is my dream. I consider my relationship incredibly important and am willing to put work into it. I go to church for weddings and funerals when coerced. I LOVE to travel anywhere from Jerome to Paris; I'm game. I have a passport and I'd love to use it! I am totally fulfilled with or without a boyfriend. I like my job; I work nights and am a total night owl. Daylight is weird; I think cool stuff happens at night. Let's see; I am smart, vegetarian (I'm not a freak about it, though) and grammatically correct. I am going back to school to advance my degree. I'd love a man that puts his relationship first, has a sense of humor and doesn't want to stay on the couch all the time (although an occasional snuggle night in is fine!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral