(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Finding true love

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I loved a man to be honest to me and to himself and who be there for me as i for him.Who can and likes to cook together.A person who would like and watch her team as she would for him.A person who would like to have coffee and read a book or newspaper together in the morning and cuddle during raining days or just veg out.I like when a man opens a door for a lady and protects her in any which way he can if needed :). Im the type of person to be with someone while having a great time with and meeting good people around even though you dont know them. I like to spend time with my family and friends in calif once a month so i hope a guy would love to share this with me too.I Love my only daughter and five grandkids in calif they are the world to me as is my my mom and my sister i love them all like a passion. But i do have brothers and sister and a dad in calif too.But im a truly a california lady living in AZ. So i hope to meet a person who i could fall in love with and live my life happy everafter.If your looking for a skinny lady your looking in the wrong place.I'm a latina lady we got curves im not fat just curvey with a few pounds also im proud of what i look like im real.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school