(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for spontaneous, fun, and someone that "Lives the Dream" I have no problem trying new stuff and I love to travel.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I like to travel, sports, and trying new things. I really like when a woman is spontaneous, and can "go with the flow." I get along with pretty much everyone for the most part. I've been compared to "Ferris Bueller" when it comes to that. I have no problem cooking, either. I am Italian, and my spaghetti is excellent. Plus I am a big goofball, and won a singing contest in Vegas. I would like to find someone that could be long term. And yes, I ride, but it doesn't run my life. I'm a person who tries not to judge, and tries things other people like. I don't believe in being closed minded. I also still open doors, and give flowers to ladies because I want too. I've never been one to need a holiday to do something special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any