PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maria

67 | Phoenix, Arizona

Warm and Friendly woman

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Someone honest and devoted. just want someone to enjoy having a meal with, going out , even if its just dinner. maybe even the Theatre. I like Glendale Glitters and The Nutcracker Ballet. Someone I can laugh with.I like being around family and having get togethers and Christmas dinners and Thanksgiving dinners. But i am also spiritual and try to go to Church every Sunday. I would also like someone that is spiritual ,does not have to go to church every sunday.My favorite restaurants are "Different Pointe of View" at the Pointe Hilton-Tapatillo Cliffs, Sandolos at Gainey Ranch, mainly because of the Gondola rides you get with your dinner w/a gondolier singing to you.Movies are nice when they can make you laugh and not depress you,so commedys are great., But I think the greatest is to be able to take a walk with someone in the moonlight or the beaches-someone you care about deeply. I am honest and devoted also, so i would not ask anything more of someone that I would not ask of myself. Hope your out there. Maria

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college