PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Penny

68 | Phoenix, Arizona

Every day is a new adventure!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

My friends describe me as fun, energetic, easy going and low maintenance. I look for the bright side in everything and usually find it. It doesn't take much to make me smile or laugh. I am grateful for my two grown children and their families and I'm pleased that they are successful and happy people. I really don't have any baggage, no surprises here! I have a pretty active social life and like to be on the go most of the time. I am currently unemployed and semi-retired so I'm always looking for things to do. I am very independent, not the needy type, and I would enjoy a relationship with someone who likes a free spirit. Although I won't run away from a wealthy handsome romantic prince, I am really looking for a good and honest guy who wants to enjoy a casual relationship as friends first and see if it turns out to be something more serious down the road. I'm not in a hurry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree