(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Where are you?

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


in his own words...

OK, the "sell yourself" part. I'm 39, but look much younger. I still get carded at the bar...;) I LOVE to travel! And I get paid to do it! I work as a tour coach driver in the entertainment industry. I consider myself very laid back, and try not to take life to seriously. I like to golf, fish, travel, ride, and much much more! I have never been married, and have no children by choice. Call it picky, call it choosey, what ever you like. But I do know what I want. I want to enjoy life with one wonderful person. Unlike most men these days, I only want one woman in my life. I have been there done that, so to speak in the dating game. I want no more games! I'm ready for the real deal. But you must be ready for an adventure. I want to travel the world! When not working that is...;) And YES! I have a plan. I'm not one of those guys that has to live paycheck to paycheck. Not to sound shallow, but security and planning for ones future are very important. This is also a quality I am looking for in a partner. I have worked very hard to get where I am in life, and trying to better myself all the time. So please bring something to the table. I know it sounds harsh, but I am not looking to support somebody. I am looking to ENJOY life together. There is so much more to say, however it would take days to write it all down.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any