PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a date that lasts the rest of my LIFE

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 2 interests

Hobbies

Fitness

in his own words...

I would have to say that I would descibe myself as a man who likes adventure in his life. I also know that it's the little things in life that make it great. I enjoy hiking , riding my motorcycle,rock climbing, scuba diving, riding rollar coasters, great blues music and anything that challenges the mind or body. I like to hold hands with my partner watching the smile on her face when she feels like the only woman on the planet in my eyes and how she feels safe in my arms. I have a 4 year old son who makes me laugh everyday well atleast when I have him which is about half the time. Kids rock because everything is brand new and we should all learn from them. We should look at everything like that ,it will make life so much more fun instead of all the clutter we let sidetrack us. What I like in my partner is a woman who is not to high maintnence but not low maintnence either. I like a woman who knows how to be sexy but a little bit of a smart ass and can dish it out as much as take it, I love a girl who has confidence looks great in heels or tennis shoes. That doesnt give up when times get tough but fights to keep things that she believes in. Is not collecting coach purses and 40 pairs of the perfect black pair of heels but take pride in her self. (Not that I don't love heels because I do) and not intimidated by things, not uptight some one WHO IS NOT JUST CONSUMING THERE WAY THROUGH LIFE BUT REALLY WANTS TO EXPERIENCE IT. LIFE IS MEANT TO BE LIVED AND ENJOYED AND SHARED. Good luck ladies and if you want to meet a good man stop by and say hello.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any