(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you wink at me or message me and your profile pic is a car, I'm going to assume you're a transformer.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am tough-minded
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I still believe in chivalry. Opening doors, fancy restaurants, fine wine, candlelit dinner, dancing under the stars even when no music is playing...I'm generally a home-body cooking and cleaning up after my kids. I like opening the microwave with one second left, it makes me feel like James Bond defusing a nuclear bomb. I LOVE to read... Kind of prefer dating guys that already have kids since all my fav things to do involve my boys. But if you're a kid at heart, I'll accept that too... Love hiking - being KING of the MOUNTAIN is an awesome feeling! Go every other day when its cooler. Bonus points to the man that will go to the gym with me everyday to workout with me and tell me what I'm doing wrong! LOL (its true - regardless of the look I may be giving you when you do it) I have the humor of a 5 year old, so I've been told. Whatev. Life's got enough drama already to be too serious and not laugh at the little things... or at yourself

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral