PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Randy

73 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a partner to join me in the autumn of my life. Love to find a mate who enjoys travel, friends, and memories

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a hopeless romanic who cares that everybody likes me and I'm a cancer surviver who knows what it means to get your body and soul in order. I treat every day as a gift ands try to make someone happy during the journey. I love to play golf and I live on a golf course. I go fishing a couple of times a year up in Wyoming. I walk to stay healthy (20 mi week) and I workout at home. I enjoy cooking for a lady at home or dressing up for a night out which would include dancing and pampering. I travel several times a year and have frequent trips back to Indiana to visit family and friends. I have found over the past year that when your health and life are on a down turn, the road back is always thru close family ties and with the help of lots of really good friends. I hold my friendships close to my heart and try to keep in touch as much as possible. I'm looking for my best friend and companion to laugh with me the rest of my journey. I'm from the old school where we still open doors for ladies and hold hands walking in the mall or down a country road.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral