(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

A soul mate ? looking it's possible and life is so much fun !!!!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Ok i've been putting this off for a while so here I go . I'm easy going and tend not to worry much . Love the outdoors (as I work there) Consider myself spiritual not religious though I do attend church I am very optimistic and can find good in most situations. Even divorce. Like routine but being spontaneous is life at its best. Spend alot of time with the kids boating and camping, wouldn't have it another way. My friend would probably say I'm caring and sensitive and a happy person. I'm looking for someone to have fun,share ,communicate and love . Honesty trust are a must. I do believe there is someone for everyone, finding this person will take time . I will probable add to this description , there is so much more to add. swbob

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any