(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

Ask and thou shall tell. Basically looking for substance and stability right now. Already had the time of my single life. Looking for the right one that will stick through thick or thin. My prince charming (if it so exists) will know how to fall back in love with me over and over through good times and in bad - and visa vera. I am loyal.... My ideal situation would be that he... Must be into holidays and special events. Know how to put up a Christmas tree and get into the spirit of things. He should know how to change car oil, stop a leaky toilet, spell, pay bills and can resist temptation. I LOVE to cook, travel, camp, got to boxing matches, the symphony, orchestra and host social dinners. He should Like to cook with me, go to church, travel, relate to toddlers / family and read like to read stories. I know, I know.... It's just a wish list. I sometimes have lots of homework to do so its nice to have a partner that is interested in helping me knock some of the reading, testing and quizing out. I am a designer, a free spirit and creative. Need someone that can keep their promises 90% of the time. Being reliable, stable, and loving is key to me. I am flexible if you can make sure everything is right, safe, secure, fair and peaceful. I love being listened to, respected, honored and appreciated. No drama, conflict or miscommunication!!! Many blessings and much success in 2011!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral