(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona

Time for a New Start

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am very empathetic
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Just recently relocated from Chicago to Phoenix looking to start the next chapter in life. I want a person that wants a relationship not just casual dating. I want a person who is ready to settle down and not just date for the sake of dating. I want a person who is full of life and spontaneous. I am a person who will try almost anything new, I believe in embracing life and also treating my fellow man with respect and dignity. I believe you should show respect to all. I want a person who is loyal, and easy going, but hard working and who treats others as they would like to be treated. I believe in honesty at all costs, but tactfully. I believe that life is a Blessing and should be enjoyed each day as a gift. My favorite evening would be a nice dinner either cooked at home or at a seaside resturant. I love to go for walks on the beach or by the lake and doing picnic lunches. Life should be fun, rewarding, easy and ENJOYED. Meeting someone who is not in the Phoenix area does not bother me. I think Mature Adults can and should be able to handle a friendship/relationship that is not in the same city.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any