(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

140 characters to grab your attention, which is at least 20 more than you get with twitter. I fail at truncation and character

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

What do you write here? I don't want to come across like I'm writing a singles ad for myself, except that's exactly what I'm doing. Whoops! So about me, I'm an extremely liberal political junkie who is also an unapologetic nerd. I'm just as happy playing video games as I am curled up reading or watching movies or out wandering a city and thrifting. I'll be 29 this year in July (for the fourth year in a row, thank you very much) and I'm only just now allowing myself the freedom to explore myself not only in terms of sexuality but also in terms of self acceptance and expression and I'm finding myself to be very passionate about queer politics from the inside now, as opposed to being an ally. I've moved a lot in the past and I'm just now getting around to settling down. I'm not sure that Phoenix is the place that I'll be forever, but it's a starting point and every story needs a good beginning and right now I'm looking for some one to explore beginnings with. Is that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any