(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


68 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hold on Tight in the Curves

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am tough-minded
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Seeking a woman who's got her head firmly planted on her shoulders yet, still knows how to have fun. The ability to make intelligent conversation is a must. Someone who is athletic is preferred and if you ride the road bike that earns bonus points. I love to travel and would like to meet a woman who has the same bent. I've been all over Europe (East and West) many times and even lived and worked in Kazakhstan. I also have a special fondness for Mexico City - a real cosmopolitan gem! Italy is my favorite. Next up, I'd like to visit Vietnam (Hanoi) and its beaches and then, Warsaw and, of course, Buenos Aires. I'm physically active and appreciate someone who has the same orientation. Having been athletic (running and cycling) for 30 yrs, I've managed to maintain excellent physical conditioning. I've got a sharp wit, a taste for adventure and just the right amount of eccentricity to hold your interest. Finally, I would just enjoy the company of someone, for the long term, who knows how to and wants to grasp the joyousness of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree