(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

wanting to meet attractive cool woman with no agenda or problems. I am a handsome single Dad raising 2 lil ones 5 and 6

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

I am a nice guy who is independent,confident looking to meet some nice woman to have fun with and possibly more. I am a single Dad with 2 lil ones ages 5 and 6. A boy and a girl who are very well mannered and respectful. Off the back if this will be a problem than we won't work period. My kids do not hinder my activities as I have a cool family who support me having fun but I have to put that out there. If you ever get the chance to meet my kids you will be amazed how a Father can also be a Mom. I am also a Man who likes to have fun and makes time for that. I have a home with no roommates and 2 dogs a Labrador I rescued and a cool 11 yr old Chihuahua who believe it or not doesn't bark like one but acts more like a Lab.. I can walk and talk with anyone no matter what background or ethnic society that is. My experiences have put me all over the place in life and has made me a better person because of it. I am self made but have seen allot in life which makes me I believe unique as I have dictated my path both good and bad which by the way is good. I am hip with new trends and like to meet anyone who might be interested in me. I have met many people from all walks and everyone is interesting in there own right. That is why I can't pin point what I am looking for because that can be anyone with any interest and being I can adapt is what makes me feel open to any scenario.. I tell it like it is if someone asks me a question which I make no apologies for but it will be my truth. I love to joke and laugh and I just would like to meet a pretty cool girl to do things with. I go out once or twice a week when I can but I am looking for an option to meeting woman outside the club.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral