(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Searching for my best companion.

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am open-minded and very health conscious. I am very sincere in finding my best companion in the nearest future. If you are similarly sincere and looking for a good man then i hope you will give me a chance. I am down-to-earth, loving, and very respectful and know how to treat a lady. If are truly looking for a loving, pleasant, health-conscious man that you can have a wonderful and fulfilled life with then look no further. I am a guy who work a lot and is ready to start getting out more. I have a pretty aggressive personality and i take everything i do seriously although i can joke around while doing it. I love music and movies, I love to cook and enjoy good restaurant. I love sports.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any