PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ric

71 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone to cherish for the rest of our lives. No games, yes's mean yes and no"s mean no. Tell the truth in love and lies wont

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Laid back, i dont let a lot of things bother me much as i try NOT to control people or things. If something bad happens, flat tire, i just figure tomorrow will be better and as long as my grandchildren are healthy and happy so how big could other things be anyway. Don't sweat the small stuff and most the stuff is small stuff. I get along with most people most of the time and if i have a major problan with a friend, if it bothers me for 3 days, then i will talk to them about whatever happened. I have been alone for about 12 years so i have learned some new skills: washer and dryer useage, vacumm cleaner useage, can clean my own bathroom ( have not forgotten how to leave seat down), can dust and pay bills. I have learned there is no such thing as "women"s work". A mans man can, and should, have a kind heart and know the words "I'm sorry" and mean them. I believe a man's man can do all those things some view as weak, I am not weak, I helped raise 2 sons, was self employed and am a Vietnam Veteran, so I am a man in every sense of the word.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any