PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Caprice

33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Dancing in the stars!

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Dancing is magical – it can turn a normal evening into something special. It can be silly, fluid, energetic, sensual or sexy. I love to find songs that fit my life soundtrack, listen to live music, or just enjoy my iPod. – but it is hard for me to keep still! I am the youngest of six – and the only girl. Don’t be afraid; it simply means I have a great perspective on men. I am fun loving and adventurous, caring and compassionate. I have a strong interest in politics (I am a liberal) and want to know what is going on in my community as well as in the world. I feel voting is an important right and should be exercised with intent and care. And I believe that we can all make a difference in the world. My ideal mate has some of the same interests and viewpoints, and has an optimistic view of life! A dancer is a plus! He can make me laugh even when times are tough, and he helps me be the best version of myself. He is genuine and kind, and his eyes and smile state clearly what kind of spirit he has – and the friends that surround him show his character and integrity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any