(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | Phoenix, Arizona

Im more an out door person like to go out alot

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out








Wine tasting

in his own words...

well Im a guy that like to enjoy life and do what ever it takes to do better things in life that will help me help move on in life. I wanna be with someone that knows what they want and think right not like a little kid. I like to try new things that i haven't done in my life. I wanna do alll kinds of things i have in my mind but I don't wanna do it alone i wanna do it with the person Im with. I like to dance alot i mostly dance mexican music. I been to clubs like going and to partys alot. I like to watch scary movies wit my date at night I think its more scary. I mostly enjoy all sports. But enjoy more out door person. im always making people laugh my friends say Im fun to be around with and i only been in one realation but didnt ended up good and dont want the same to happpen. but no matter what you gotta be strange and be positive.= ).......I hopping to find someone that knows how to have a good time and always be positive an grate full and happy all the time like me,and most be cute

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree