(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

a whole lot of fun in one tiny tan package

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm not your typical Scottsdale-type, meaning I'm not blonde and I have a brain. I am an educated, independent, cute as a button, non-clingy, loyal, inexplicably dorky, and family-oriented human being. I'm sarcastic, outspoken (if you are a DBag, I'll call you out), opinionated (hazard of being smart), well dressed, and love sports. Basically, I'm a whole lot of awesome...yeah I said it: AWESOME! So why is someone as awesome as me single? I'm picky and until recently, I haven't had a ton of time to date. Truth be told I'm not sure what I want from here. Maybe I'll meet the love of my life or a new friend, but I'm putting myself out there. I know I want to meet someone cool, educated, so funny milk shoots out my nose, not crazy, and not a total commitment phobe. For such a small package, I'm a lot of personality & it takes a special breed of man to be able to handle it. So don't wink, email if you are interested because that is so much more fun for me...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral