PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ray

55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hello... It's nice to meet you!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

About me: I am easygoing, always in a good mood with a positive attitude, very witty, enjoys intelligent conversation on all subjects, and have a great sense of humor. Laughter is the best medicine for a healthy soul. I am honest, respectful, kindhearted especially towards animals, have extremely high morals, live my life with integrity, and use common sense. I live a Drama Free life. At home, all is calm. My work provides me with unlimited amounts of drama that does not follow me home. I am only interested in those who dress conservatively. Self-respect is a big issue with me. I will NOT go out in public with someone who dresses in a way that when everyone looks at her they think, she is a piece of meat. I am old fashion. I will romance you, bring you flowers, open your door, and push in your chair… Turn offs: Adultery, smokers, body piercing, excessive tattoos, political correctness, fake smiles, and those who roll their eyes and say “whatever“. Looking for: You must leave the rat beyond the walls of your home… You are down to earth, ready to slow down a bit so you can really enjoy what is in front of you. You enjoy the simple things in life. A short text saying- thinking of you, tender kisses throughout the day, holding hands, preparing meals together, great conversations and enjoying what each has to offer. I am not a wimp or mama’s boy. I strongly feel that if two people are going to be together, they should spend quality time together. Friendship and Peace can not be achieved if our work life and personal life is combined. It warms your heart when spending the day with your Man. A long hike and a relaxing picnic while we enjoy each others company. Money and material things ONLY get in the way of one’s true happiness. So, if you put in your profile that I need to make more money than you, I hope you the best in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any