(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

New people, new adventures, lets enjoy each other.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Im looking for a man to enjoy life with me. Laughter, joy, and happiness are a must. Im looking for someone who is easy going and down to earth. Im not high maintenance and can go with the flow. Im not into the club scene so too much partying is a turn off. A loving, nurturing person will sweep me off my feet. Someone who is a true gentleman and can love and respect a woman. What you give is what you get in return. No drama or head games allowed. Life is too short for games. I am a very passionate and affectionate person. I love lots of hugs and kisses. I am fun loving and love to go out and play. I have a good sense of humor and like to joke around. My job is important to me but I also have a life outside of work. I am open minded and empathetic to various situations. I don't like to judge because I'm not perfect. I acknowledge my flaws and continue to grow in myself every day. I will be that very special person in your life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any