(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Know thyself, then attempt to know others"

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Dining out



in his own words...

Most women refer to me as cute and dashing. They seem to think I favor my Irish heritage and I am in no appearance to disagree. I stand 5'8 with red hair and brown eyes with fair skin. I am compassionate and generous with those close to me, and there are not many of those. If there is a dog in the room chances are I am on the floor rough-housing with it and this has included dogs that had been described as unfriendly or non-social. I need the women that gets as big a kick out of a good night at home vs a night out on the town. I like a women to have her own things to do, but I want to be able to share the majority of activites together. My friends should be your freinds and vise versa. I love having my hair long and will continue to do so until it falls out or I fall down. Better be down with facial hair too, its always well trimmed. I where glasses, but have contacts for when the situation calls for it. I like happy people and I get bothered by how many folk do not smile when I throw one their way. I am an up person and require this of a partner. I like a woman who digs my smile and smiles in return when I wear it. I am a laughing fool, its loud, its frequent, and when I get started it sometimes runs away on me. My little goblin cackle is quit famous around any of my haunts. I work a job that I enjoy very much and offers me a nice living. I own my home and live with only my sweet little Chocolate Lab; Sasha. Spiritually I want someone on their own path. Faith is beautiful, religion kills; and this motto stays close to my heart at all times. No members of any establishment please. Physically I am a fan of short slender women(I think the PC term is petite). I actually like paler girls over tanned. Great legs and butt are a priority. Boobs are cool, but not important. Long hair is a plus. I like a woman to be a bit younger then me, but nothing obscene; 3-7 years. I do not care for most online social interaction(I am aware of the h

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any