(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

If at first you don't succeed... try, try again!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I have a split personality: traditional values with a wild side, outgoing but like to read and do crossword puzzles, somewhat serious but love to laugh!. I also like to cook and hike and always have music playing no matter what I'm doing. The soundtrack to my life is mainly classic rock, motown and jazz. I'm in sales but still looking for my passion....what I want to be when I grown up. I'd like to meet someone who is open to the possibility of a long-term relationship and knows the meaning of monogamy...someone who is reasonably intelligent and productive with a good sense of humor! I have one daughter who lives in LA , no pets and no desire to have one. I love to explore but haven't been able to travel nearly as much as I would like. When I do travel, I like to get out and see the sights, not sit at a resort with a drink in my hand. I'm not into material things so much as being comfortable and being able to do things that interest me. I was raised in a fairly strict Christian home and attend church, but only sporadically (back to that split personality).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree