(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

I dont want to be on chemistry .com any more. ..

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

Wow,. . . . I am just a girl ... I am athletic yet clumsy . . I have been living in Germany for a little over two years. . I returned back to the states this past March (2012). I enjoy so many different things- Mostly,-- I wanna laugh and enjoy the moments. . . . I am not young and I am not Old- I am just right in between and that makes life so interesting. Rebecin-- I ride a Honda Rebel. . and mostly have helmet head. . . and wear my cowgirl boots, , , I have many cocktail dresses that need to come out of my closet. Above all others things in our lives. . . . I have faith in my God . . . Thanks for taking a minute with me-- . Cin

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Any