(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Phoenix, Arizona

Love Has No Bounderies, Distance Or Time And Place......

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

Well, I am a lot of fun and a gentle lady to!... Interests include: golf, travel, dancing, cuddling and heart to heart talks. Looking for a partner where we do active things together AND we just love to be with each other. Being together includes activities, traveling or something simple like taking time to snuggle, touch, etc just because we wanna! How to describe oneself positively and your ideal match! I wish there were shortcuts here! I am a positive person. Love to Laugh. Life's a journey that keeps getting better.Things I like to do: traveling, seeing new things, dancing, motorcycling, Oldies and country music, hiking, bowling, movies (especially comedies and adventure movies), camping, cooking, walking on the beach, wine tasting and flee markets. Actually, there is not much I don't enjoy doing...... except jumping out of a perfectly good airplane! Looking for someone who likes at least some of the same things as I do; looks forward to being together; takes time to snuggle, touch, etc.; is supportive and nurturing, self-confident and intelligent. Wants to give 110% to a relationship just as I would like to do. Love is what makes days, weeks and years so enjoyable! Two are better than one! ... I like people who are happy, have a great sense of humor and curiosity about life. Life is exciting and to be enjoyed ... Come explore with me! My pictures are up to date! Please include a picture if you email me. Thank you for reading my profile and have a wonderful day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 85
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any