(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

A fun character looking for a stimulating diversion.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Purely commitment phobic but not relationship phobic. Prefer to start dating from group outings where the others fade away as we get more into each other. I’m not shy, just don’t want to hurt anyone’s feelings if there isn’t a love connection but only a friendship connection. Some people would describe me determined, considerate, and warm; other people would describe me loud, cocky and fun. I am an ambitious self employed professional who knows when and how to relax, preferably on the shore of any body of water, sipping (I said sipping) a tropical beverage. Outlandish conversationalist or pensive listener. I work hard and then hardly work. I want to retire early if I don’t die trying. I enjoy the Symphony, Ricky Martin, the Marine Corps Marching Band, PBS and American Idol equally. To my perfect match: You should be an independent, responsible male who is considerate, respectful but definitely never whiney, clingy, nor schmoopy. Intellectual conversation complimented by dry wit is a must. You need to look sexy in just a bath towel and reading glasses. Tells a good story, but not necessarily about himself. Talks more about “what if” than “if only”. If you need to be entertained or entertaining every minute, than I have someone for you but it’s not me. If you think its ok to fall asleep on my couch before we are married for 10 years, keep looking—I don’t need a cat. Ouch, that was harsh. Not really looking for a relationship; just browsing for some fun and frolic from the male persuasion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree