(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for someone who needs a loving friend to love,

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi! I have never decribed Myself in words.Words couldnt decribe My heart and soul but an attempt on this site is as follows.I am a dude who is trying to overcome the recession, on My own. I work as a salesman and have for years and years.I enjoy My job,but look forward to the end of the day,as I am the king of relaxation.I love to take any stress from the day and say to ----with that. I'm off, and I'm going to enjoy the rest of the day,night,with whatever life gives Me If You are looking for a macho guy,I'm not,I can be and have played one on TV,But I am a regular,nice guy,that is looking for a friend who likes to travel,laugh,drink,read and have a nice conversation with My Lady at the end of the day..And lastly,I am the most easy going regular guy You could possible meet.The anthithisis of type A .Good luck all to read this .May You and I find a soulmate,friend,life partner,who doesn't mind asking for directions when they or We are lost.And who doesn't mind sharing an icecream cone if its already been licked!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school