(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

I've searched too long for my Mr.Right... Hoping he's here!!

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Born and brought up in India and being both, a Tamilian and a Gujarathi, I have got to experience the best of both worlds. I did my schooling and college education in India and I'm currently pursuing a career in IT. I moved to the States very recently and I'm working for a reputed IT firm. I always open to learning new things, reading, painting, listening to music, travelling, watching movies and cooking! There are lots of other activities I have always wanted to do and I am trying to make time to fit those in too! :) Being a Piscean I am a true romantic at heart... My best friends say I am honest, affectionate and very open in my thoughts and actions; I take my time to get to know people, and once I am comfortable with someone there is no stopping me! I would best describe myself as low key, down to earth, adjusting and open minded. I can mould myself to situations quite easily. I don't believe in analyzing the past and only look forward to the future; but yes, I do believe that we should learn from our failures & mistakes as they are the stepping stones to success. Something that matters to me is togetherness; spending quality time with me is essential to keep away my mood swings! I love soft music, long drives and the likes but equally enthusiastic to go partying, try out adventure sports, travelling etc! I am independent, hardworking and career-oriented and would like to continue working and stand on my own feet. I believe in equality, so you would have to do a bit of housework too! Who I'm looking for: My knight in shining armor should be smart, intelligent, well-educated, good-looking, caring, romantic and have a good sense of humor. He should be lively so I would be lively. Someone who would treat me as an equal, consider my opinion in matters, someone to laugh with and who would be my best friend throughout life. Being an Indian at heart, I would prefer to spend my life with an Indian or of Indian origin. I'm looking for a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree