(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

American German Asian (Waray) Mixture

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am tough-minded
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards


in his own words...

People around me say, i enjoy being bymyself which i really don't mind. but what really inspire me much is my motivation. and what they notice from me when they first met me is my confidence and what makes me smile are people that are true kindness. My children are the most important in my life, my immediate sorrounding try to influence me as much as they can but i really don't know.Things that i'm grateful for are the thing that i consider my achivements, my education ofcourse but most of all my parents. I'm mostly passionate about my work. Maybe perhaps of who i can meet with here, may engage me in doing what i haven't done yet, my social life well truthfully it sucks. Although my dream date may change all that, whats unique about is my patience it does exceed all expectations. American Pie still cracks me. But what im looking for is someone who can laugh with me and just being herself with me. Understanding is the biggest factor in a relationship,Well first the qualities are not that much but first i just need to know her first.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree